Episode 474-With Adam Ward

On December 22, 2020, in Podcast, by Patrick Hester

This week, Patrick and Tracy welcome Adam Ward, professional Lego builder and author of Brick x Brick. About Brick x Brick: Join the “Bob Ross of LEGO” in constructing cool creations with this how-to guide that brings legendary builds to life! Looking for something a little more exciting than your average LEGO® guide? You’re in […]

Tagged with:  

Episode 473-With Zig Zag Claybourne

On December 15, 2020, in Podcast, by Patrick Hester

This week, Patrick and Tracy welcome Zig Zag Claybourne, author of Afro Puffs Are the Antennae of the Universe. About Afro Puffs Are the Antennae of the Universe: No one has time for your BS…but Captain Desiree Quicho and her crew of utter badasses surely don’t. Got a universe to save. Again. Commandeer one piece […]

Tagged with:  

Episode 472-With Gail Carriger

On December 8, 2020, in Podcast, by Patrick Hester

This week, Patrick and Tracy welcome back long-time friend of the podcast, Gail Carriger, author of the new non-fiction book The Heroine’s Journey: For Writers, Readers, and Fans of Pop Culture. About The Heroine’s Journey: For Writers, Readers, and Fans of Pop Culture: Tired of the hero’s journey? Frustrated that funny, romantic, and comforting stories […]

 

Episode 471-With Neal Litherland

On December 1, 2020, in Podcast, by Patrick Hester

This week, Patrick and Tracy welcome freelance author and literary mercenary Neal F. Litherland. About Neal F. Litherland Neal Litherland is a Northwest Indiana author who works primarily in science fiction, fantasy, and horror. He started his career as a freelancer and ghostwriter in 2008, and it took until 2012 for his fiction to see […]

Tagged with:  

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...